Services

Sunday, 30 July - Seventh Sunday after Trinity
08.00 Holy Communion (BCP)
10.00 Sung Eucharist

Tuesday, 01 August
08.30 Morning Prayer

Wednesday, 02 August
09.30 Holy Communion

Thursday, 03 August
18.15 Evening Prayer


Sunday, 06 August - The Transfiguration
08.00 Holy Communion (BCP)
10.00 Sung Eucharist

Tuesday, 08 August
08.30 Morning Prayer

Wednesday, 09 August
09.30 Holy Communion

Thursday, 10 August
18.15 Evening Prayer


Sunday, 13 August - Ninth Sunday after Trinity
08.00 Holy Communion (BCP)
10.00 Family Eucharist

Tuesday, 15 August - The Blessed Virgin Mary
08.30 Morning Prayer

Wednesday, 16 August
09.30 Holy Communion

Thursday, 17 August
18.15 Evening Prayer


Sunday, 20 August - Tenth Sunday after Trinity
08.00 Holy Communion (BCP)
10.00 Sung Eucharist

Tuesday, 22 August
08.30 Morning Prayer

Wednesday, 23 August
09.30 Holy Communion

Thursday, 24 August
18.15 Evening Prayer


Sunday, 27 August - Eleventh Sunday after Trinity
08.00 Holy Communion (BCP)
10.00 Sung Eucharist

Tuesday, 29 August
08.30 Morning Prayer

Wednesday, 30 August
09.30 Holy Communion

Thursday, 31 August
18.15 Evening Prayer

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer