Services

Wednesday, 01 March - Ash Wednesday
09.30 and 19.00 Ash Wednesday Eucharist with Imposition of Ashes

Friday, 03 March - Women’s World Day of Prayer
18.30 WWDP Service at the United Methodist Church, 15th district


Sunday, 05 March - First Sunday of Lent
08.00 Holy Communion (BCP)
10.00 Sung Eucharist, Kids’ Church
18.00 Choral Evensong

Tuesday, 07 March
08.30 Morning Prayer

Wednesday, 08 March
09.30 Holy Communion

Thursday, 09 March
18.15 Evening Prayer


Sunday, 12 March - Second Sunday of Lent
08.00 Holy Communion (BCP)
10.00 Sung Eucharist, Kids’ Church
18.00 Six O'Clock Service

Tuesday, 14 March
08.30 Morning Prayer

Wednesday, 15 March
09.30 Holy Communion

Thursday, 16 March
18.15 Evening Prayer


Sunday, 19 March - Third Sunday of Lent
08.00 Holy Communion (BCP)
10.00 Sung Eucharist, Kids’ Church
18.00 Six O'Clock Service

Tuesday, 21 March
08.30 Morning Prayer

Wednesday, 22 March
09.30 Holy Communion

Thursday, 23 March
18.15 Evening Prayer


Sunday, 26 March - Mothering Sunday
08.00 Said Communion
10.00 Family Eucharist
18.00 Six O'Clock Service

Tuesday, 28 March
08.30 Morning Prayer

Wednesday, 29 March
09.30 Holy Communion

Thursday, 30 March
18.15 Evening Prayer

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer